LEGAL ONE Online Courses

Self-Paced, Comprehensive, New Jersey-specific courses on various aspects of school law. These courses include real world scenarios, attorney commentaries and assessments in order to ensure understanding of key legal principles.

 

Access Instructions: Within 30 min of a successful registration, you will have access to your course(s). Use this link (also included in each registration 'Confirmation Letter' email) and log in with your email address, and your password.


Go back to the Registration Store



*NEW* Legal Issues Pertaining to Vaccinations and Schools

Duration: 5 hours; Fee: $85 Members/$100 Non-Members

Register today!



Module 1: Governance, Ethics & Accountability V2


Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $75

Register today!


Module 2: Students Rights & Responsibilities V2

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $75

Register today!


Module 3: Staff Rights & Responsibilities V2

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $75

Register today!


Module 4: Special Education V2

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $75

Register today!

 


Tenure and Evaluation Law

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $15

Register today


New Jersey's Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights V2

Duration: 3.5 hours; Fee: $50

Register today!


Understanding Bullying in Our Schools - COMING SOON *FEBRUARY 2021*

Duration: 2 hours; Fee: $50
 
Register today!


Employment Discrimination Law

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $50

Register today!


Signs Matter: Early Detection - New Jersey

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $35


Register today!

 

Progressive Supervision & Correction Action Plans

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $50


Register today!



School Law Essentials for Every Teacher & School Employee

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $75

Register today!


Getting to the Truth: A Toolkit for Conducting Effective Student Investigations

Duration: 4 hours; Fee: $100
 

Register today!
 

Addressing HIB Claims and Discipline for Students With Disabilities

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $75
 

Register today!

 

Establishing HIB Systems, Protocols and Capacity

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $75


Register today!

 

Child Abuse Prevention

Duration: 3 hours; Fee: $50

Register today!





Go back to the Registration Store